Comité actuel



Timothée Léchot
Président
Responsable du site
timothee.lechot@unibas.ch
Michèle Crogiez Labarthe
Vice-présidente
michele.crogiez@rom.unibe.ch
Marie-Thérèse Grégoire
Trésorière
mt.gregoire@bluewin.ch
Daniel Schulthess
Secrétaire
daniel.schulthess@unine.ch
Roland Kaehr
Conservateur du Musée de Môtiers
Rédacteur du Bulletin
musee.rousseau@bluewin.ch
Martine Noirjean de Ceuninck
Représentante de la BPUN
martine.noirjean@unine.ch

Rossella Baldi

rossella.baldi@unine.ch
Pierre-Henri Béguin ph.beguin@bluewin.ch
Alain Cernuschi alain.cernuschi@unil.ch
Camilla Murgia Ruemelin murgia.camilla@gmail.com
Patrick Vincent patrick.vincent@unine.ch
Nathalie Vuillemin nathalie.vuillemin@unine.ch
Charles Wirz Rue Voltaire 26, 1201 Genève